English Español Русский

Representantes

USA

USA

Veneer Systems INC. / Peças de Reposição

100 River Rock Drive, Suite 104, Buffalo, NY 14207, USA
Fone: +1 716 8711 730
Fax: + 1 716 871 1733
E-mail: felicia@veneersystems.com
Contato: Mrs. Felicia Van Brussel

AUSTRALIA

AUSTRALIA

TTS Machinery (Sales) Pty. LTD

7 Walsh Avenue St. Marys, S. AUSTRALIA 5
Fone: +61 8 8277 9433
Fax: +61 8 8374 1670
Email: sales@ttsmachinery.com.au Contato:
Mr. Kevin Walters
Mr. Trevor Schreie

NOVA ZELÂNDIA

NOVA ZELÂNDIA

TTS Machinery (Sales) Pty. LTD

7 Walsh Avenue St. Marys, S. AUSTRALIA 5
Fone: +61 8 8277 9433
Fax: +61 8 8374 1670
Email: sales@ttsmachinery.com.au Contato: Mr. Kevin Walters
Mr. Trevor Schreie

ALEMANHA

ALEMANHA

Ingenieur Buro Karl Reick

Geschw. Scholl Str. 12, 49497, Mettingen, Germany.
Fone: + 49 5452 98469
Fax: + 49 5452 98479
Email: reick@t-online.de
Contato: Mr. Karl Reick

CANADA

CANADA

Placages Beaulac & Fils. Inc. / Máquinas

6e Rue Nord, 300, Daveluyville, Québec Goz 1C0, Canada.
Fone: 819 367 3100
Fax: 819 367 3199
Email: gabriel.beaulac@beaulacfils.com
Contato: Mr. Gabriel Beaulac

CANADA

CANADA

Veneer Systems INC. / Peças de Reposição

Madison Street 3, Fort Erie, On L2A 3Z7, Canada.
Fone: + 1 9058 718 161

TURQUIA

TURQUIA

Ismail Hakki Kuru

8, Daire 11, Dr. Mithat Suer Sokak
Istambul – Turquia
Fone: 90 216 3607412
Celular: 90 532 4578370
Email: ismail@ismailkuru.com
Contato: Mr. Ismail Hakki Kuru

Fábrica
Rua Gerhard Fezer, 865 - 89506-090 - Caçador – SC - Brasil
Fone: 49 3561 2222
Telefones Alternativos: 49 99820-1863 | 49 99882-5671 | 49 9982 5687
E-mail: fezer@pmfezer.com.br
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com.br/pmfezer
Intranet Youtube facebook